2019 Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

 
08/01/19

Top customer service

I bought 2 pictures when on holiday and decided I wanted a third, so went onto website. mistakenly ordered one too big, but Richard very prompt with his emails, when I contacted him, helped me get the right size to match my others and sorted out the paypal refund with no fuss. picture, swaledale tup, is beautifull and the 3 now look lovely on the wall, a breath of Yorkshire at home will be watching out for new pictures to add to the collection item came carefully packaged, 1st class tracked post, included in the price, and with a couple of freebies. brilliant customer service and product , hence 5 star review
20/12/18

Prompt Service - great artwork!
14/12/18

Ordered another wonderful photo…

Ordered another wonderful photo 'Gathering storm' to go with 'moorjocks'. The quality is as always perfect and they were happy to frame it in a matching frame and get it shipped.
30/10/18

RJB Photographic went above and beyond…

RJB Photographic went above and beyond to make my order possible. And I am so happy with the result! This was one of the best buying experiences of my life!
11/10/18

Framed photo images

We bought a couple of pictures from a gallery a few years back - absolutely love them. We recently wanted to add one more to our collection so I emailed these guys and they responded immediately and helped us with our purchase, which arrived 24 hrs after payment- no delays whatsoever. We're now proud owners of 3 amazing framed photo images. We absolutely love their work. Thank you so much guys .
26/02/18

Went to a Whitby night photography workshop lead by Richard.
The joining instructions provided were very comprehensive. Richard was very organised, friendly and professional.
He also followed up after the event with notes covering all aspects of the workshop. Would be happy to go to another workshop organised by Richard. Defintetly recommend.
20/02/18

Great workshop

I attended a night photography workshop during the dark skies festival last weekend. Richard was a great tutor, very approachable and answered all my questions. I feel I learnt a lot about night photography, the use of the histogram and composition, and the shots I took that night are much improved on previous photos. the group was small which was ideal. Highly recommend
09/12/17

Fantastic service, great pictures

Fantastic service, I liaised with both Janet & Richard, & the prints we received are fantastic. We bought prints last year, so we are returning customers, we cannot recommend their work highly enough.
28/11/17

Superb service and wonderful photography

The photographic print I ordered arrived the next day and I love it - it's wonderful quality. And included with the print free of charge were two beautiful cards of the same photograph. I cannot fault either the customer service or the product and I will definitely be buying more photographs from RJB Photographic. Thank you very much indeed.

07/11/17

First and foremost........

First and foremost, the pictures themselves are beautiful. Well composed and the colours are vibrant. They are well mounted with a double mount. I have two. One purchased in Whitby and the other was posted. I was a little concerned about damage during delivery but I shouldn't have been. Well packaged and arrived in perfect condition. Very pleased.

04/11/17

Sublime Photography

Photographs with a subtle artistic edge,very refined, and showing nature in an exquisite understated beauty. A must have WOW factor for peace and tranquility.

06/05/2017

Great teacher and great company!

Great teacher and great company for a very enjoyable and productive day! Richard asks what you want to get out of the day and tailors the course to the individual. All my questions were answered and I feel I can now get the best out of my camera.

10/03/17

Great service

Great shot. Nicely framed. Totally professional service.

03/02/2017

Good speedy efficient service

Well supported throughout